2020 Birch Run High School


Birch Run High School

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals.


Congratulations to the 2020 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Birch Run High School.



Frank N. Andersen Memorial Scholarship


Briere Brown Sierra Cleland Emma Gabriel Shayla Heike



Hebert Memorial Scholarship


Julien Clolinger Emme Plichta



Bud & Katherine Rae Aviation Scholarship


Adam Wenzlick



Saginaw Community Foundation – Collaborative Scholarship


Brady Tackabury



Saginaw Community Foundation General Scholarship


Cheyenne Griffin Adam Wenzlick



Saginaw Valley Ag Heritage Scholarship


Chevi Moll



Louis R. & Helen E. Schwartz FFA Scholarship


Chevi Moll



Albert Smith Conservation Scholarship


Alexis Ostrander



Women Giving to Women Scholarship


Caroline Helmstadt