2020 Chesaning High School


Chesaning High School

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2020 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Chesaning High School.



Hebert Memorial Scholarship


Haylei Drope



Indo-Pak Scholarship


Stephanie Coon



Judge Gary R. McDonald Memorial Scholarship


Stephanie Coon



Optimist Club of Saginaw – Officer Ed Nowaczyk Scholarship


Abbey Bitterman



Jerrold E. Potts Scholarship


Hannah Heise Michael James



Bernie Smillie Memorial Scholarship


Stephanie Coon



Albert Smith Conservation Scholarship


Taylor Gross



Tiderington Family Scholarship


Leah Keller