2021 Carrollton High School


Carrollton High School

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2021 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Carrollton High School.



Frank N. Andersen Memorial Scholarship


James Curtis



Marvin and Janice Brandle Scholarship


Landon Boensch Jamie Kocks Gabriella Olivarez



Carrollton Education Foundation – Carrollton Community Scholarship


Madison Byrd Christopher Coleman



Carrollton Education Foundation – Nancy Wilma Dalton Scholarship


Ty Jarvis



Carrollton Education Foundation – Max Fisher Scholarship


Jamie Kocks



Carrollton Education Foundation – Nancy Hirshman Scholarship


Lindsay Luna



Carrollton Education Foundation – Morley Foundation Scholarship


Landon Boensch



Douglas Family Scholarship


Taryn Pitre



Val and Julie Kostrzewa Memorial Scholarship


James Curtis



Glenn Mayer Memorial Scholarship


Landon Boensch



Saginaw Community Foundation – Collaborative Scholarship


Landon Boensch James Curtis Dearia Gaines Ty Jarvis Jamie Kocks


Austin Lutkus-Mayer Veronica Pruitt Mykenzi Siemienkiewicz