2021 Eastern Michigan University


Eastern Michigan University

The scholarships we award each year are made possible because of the generosity of our fund donors and their commitment to education. Our donors are individuals, families, civic groups and businesses who believe in the value of education. To them we extend our deepest appreciation as they make the dream of higher education a reality for so many individuals. 


Congratulations to the 2021 Saginaw Community Foundation Excellence in Education Scholarship Recipients from Eastern Michigan University.



Saginaw Community Foundation-Collaborative Scholarship


Chyna Riley



Saginaw Promise Zone Scholarship


Darianna Lindsay